M.Zuiko 25mm f1.8 at a Glance. The M.Zuiko 25mm f1.8 is your ideal ideal all-around lens for shooting stunning images both day and night. With a 25mm focal length and 47 degree angle of view, this lens sits right between wide and telephoto design. Its fast f1.8 circular aperture delivers beautifully soft defocused backgrounds, perfect for

ブランド: Olympus

Jan 06, 2015 · Olympus V311060BU000 25mm f1.8 Interchangeable Lens The M.Zuiko 25mm f1.8 is your ideal ideal all-around lens for shooting stunning images both day and night. With a 25mm focal length and 47 degree angle of view, this lens sits right between wide and telephoto design.

4.4/5(146)

Jan 29, 2014 · The M.Zuiko Digital 25mm F1.8 is a small, fast, ‘normal’ prime for Micro Four Thirds cameras, that bears a distinct family resemblance to Olympus’s much-loved 45mm F1.8. It offers an interesting alternative to the more-expensive Panasonic Leica Summilux DG 25mm F1.4, or the compact Panasonic Lumix G

4.4/5(7)

Jan 29, 2014 · SLRgear Review February 21, 2014 by William Brawley. Announced alongside the Olympus E-M10, the new Olympus 25mm ƒ/1.8 M.Zuiko Digital lens is the latest addition to their high quality, compact

8.8/10(5)

Apr 21, 2017 · Part III – Olympus 25mm F/1.2 vs 25mm F/1.8 – Side by Side Comparison ContentsHello everyone!The December edition of the Olympus Passion magazine is ready for you! 95 pages of wonderful images and interesting articles.Portrait

Versatile yet simple, the black M.Zuiko Digital 25mm f/1.8 from Olympus is a 50mm equivalent prime for Micro Four Thirds mirrorless cameras. The normal field of view is complemented by a fast f/1.8 maximum aperture for controlling depth of field and producing selective focus effects, and also benefits working in difficult lighting conditions.

ブランド: Olympus
クリックして Bing でレビューする4:57

Aug 05, 2014 · Olympus 25mm f1.8 Review, a new standard prime for Micro four thirds cameras, “A must have lens, perfect for many types of photography. Maximum versatility in the most classic of focal lengths

著者: Blunty

Sep 04, 2016 · Panasonic 25mm f/1.7 vs Olympus 25mm f/1.8 comparison Dec 7, 2015 14 I have been using the Oly for a while now, and I am mostly happy with it, except for the rather strong vignetting. Seeing the Pana sold for $99, I made an impulse purchase. How do they compare?

First Prime, Olympus 25mm f1.8 or Panasonic 25mm f1.7 May 30, 2017
Panasonic 25mm f1.4 vs Olympus 25mm f1.8: Micro Four Mar 12, 2016
Olympus 17mm f/1.8 vs 25mm f/1.8 Jan 27, 2016
Summilux Leica DG 25mm f/1.4 vs. M. Zuiko ED 45mm f/1.8 Nov 16, 2011

その他の検索結果を表示

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25mm F1.8 Lens, for Micro Four Thirds Cameras (Black) 4.5 out of 5 stars 140. Click to see price. Get it as soon as Tue, Aug 13. FREE Shipping by Amazon. Only 14 left in stock (more on the way). Best Seller in Mirrorless Camera Lenses.

作例 灯篭 | olympus m. zuiko digital 25mm/f1.8. lumix g8, olympus m. zuiko digital 25mm/f1.8, f1.8, 1/500, 50mm(35mm換算) こちらの灯篭も曲線をしっかり捉えているため、柔らかさと立体感を良く表現出来ていると思います。 とても真面目で優等生な写りをしていると思います。

On paper, this Panasonic 25mm lens delivers wider aperture, able to gather more light and render shallower depth of field at F1.4, versus what Olympus can do with the 25mm at F1.8. The Panasonic lens is also larger and heavier, and retailing at almost twice the price of the Olympus new M.Zuiko 25mm F1.8

M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 25mm F1.8 The must‑have prime lens. With a 25mm focal length (50mm*) and 47° angle of view, this standard focal length prime lens is ideal for a wide range of photography. It offers the best optical performance, with beautiful bokeh at open

Jan 29, 2014 · Finally I’ve got my Zuiko m4/3 25mm f/1.8 lens, in Italy as usual all Olympus and Zuiko products arrive a little bit later than all the other European countries. I owned already the m4/3 17mm f/1.8 and was very happy with it. I’m a street photographer and the 35

May 02, 2014 · The Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital 25mm f/1.8 is a fast standard prime lens for the Micro Four Thirds system. Offering a 25mm focal length that’s equivalent to 50mm in 35mm terms, a bright maximum aperture of f/1.8 and a silent auto-focus motor, the M.ZUIKO Digital 25mm f/1.8 is well suited to unobtrusive street photography, and is also a good candidate for a general-purpose walk-around lens.

4.5/5

Jan 28, 2018 · The Olympus 25mm f/1.8 is a premium fast aperture prime lens from Olympus. It is available in either silver or black. I have the black version and have been using it on my OMD EM1 ii. Olympus 25mm 1.8 Review – Construction and Handling. The Olympus 25mm f1.8 is constructed using high quality plastics.

Oct 09, 2017 · This lens is very very sharp and renders beautiful colors. I thought about the 25mm pro version but the size and weight kept me from buying it. I’m really happy with f/1.8 (it’s actually f/3.6) and alongside my E-M1, it’s an ease to shoot indoors and out.

4.7/5(44)

May 10, 2014 · With the Olympus 25 mm f/1.8, you really have a beautiful background blur, much nicer than that of the less-bright micro-43 zoom lenses. In comparison with the Olympus 45 mm f/1.8 and the Olympus 75 mm f/1.8, this lens loses the bokeh competition because those lenses offer a longer focal length and even smaller focal depth.

Olympus products are built to highest quality standards and should provide you with years of satisfaction. Ensure the long lasting enjoyment of your purchase with an Extended Warranty for the Micro Four Thirds M.Zuiko Digital Lenses as well as Four Thirds Zuiko Digital Lenses.

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25mm F1.8 Lens, for Micro Four Thirds Cameras (Silver) 4.5 out of 5 stars 148. $299.00. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1 . This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading

4.3/5(138)

Feb 28, 2014 · THE FINAL WORD: If you need a value priced 50mm equivalent for your M43 body then look no further than the Olympus 25mm f/1.8. It’s a tremendous combination of optics, af speed, and at

Pros

Apr 21, 2017 · Intro Contents1. Intro2. Part I – The Olympus 25mm F/1.2 Pro3. Part II – The Olympus 25mm F/1.84. Part III – Olympus 25mm F/1.2 vs 25mm F/1.8 – Side by Side Comparison I was looking forward to seeing this review the moment the Olympus 25mm Pro F/1.2 lens was released. Unfortunately it never came. I []

Apr 21, 2015 · If you told me that I had restrict myself to one prime lens from my kit for a whole week of vacation, the Olympus 25mm f/1.8 would be the easy choice. The Olympus 25mm f/1.8 has an equivalent focal length of 50mm (in full frame camera terms), a bright f/1.8

Aug 13, 2019 · In this review, I go through the Olympus 25mm f1.8 lens. It is the nifty-fifty of MFT. The lens is not new, but it is still a very good option for a standard lens.

25mm f1.8(ブラック) 25mm f1.8(シルバー) プロテクトフィルター prf-d46 pro レンズフード lh-49b レンズケース lsc-0811 レンズキャップ lc-46 デコレーションリング dr-49 マクロコンバーターレン

M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 25mm F1.8を使った作例(随時更新) ※カメラはOLYMPUS PEN Lite E-PL7を使用し、Adobe Photoshop Lightroom CCにて補正. まとめ. ということで、OLYMPUS M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 25mm F1.8についてレビュー&作例紹介していきました。

Dec 21, 2014 · Using the Panasonic 25mm f/1.7 vs Olympus 25mm f/1.8 ep.120 – Duration: 13:32. Rob Trek 14,214 views. 13:32. 5 BEGINNER Landscape Photography MISTAKES To AVOID –

Apr 21, 2017 · Part I – The Olympus 25mm F/1.2 Pro Contents1. Intro2. Part I – The Olympus 25mm F/1.2 Pro3. Part II – The Olympus 25mm F/1.84. Part III – Olympus 25mm F/1.2 vs 25mm F/1.8 – Side by Side Comparison The 25mm lens is what we have come to know as a “normal” lens. A lens []

Announced with the OM-D E-M10 at the CES show in January, the M.Zuiko Digital 25mm f/1.8 fills a gap in Olympus’s Premium series of fast prime lenses, fitting between the 17mm f/1.8 and 45mm f/1.8 lenses with the 75mm f/1.8 lens completing the set. The 25mm lens covers a standard focal length equivalent to 50mm in 35mm format.

Apr 21, 2015 · If you told me that I had restrict myself to one prime lens from my kit for a whole week of vacation, the Olympus 25mm f/1.8 would be the easy choice. The Olympus 25mm f/1.8 has an equivalent focal length of 50mm (in full frame camera terms), a bright f/1.8

So imagine the Olympus 25mm as a 50mm with 25mm Depth of Field and “Bokeh”. Due to the shorter focal length we will not get subject isolation as we will get on a real 50mm. It will give us 25mm DOF and isolation and yes, f 1.8 is a true f/1.8. Just on a 25mm lens.

Mar 30, 2014 · Olympus 25mm f/1.8 (left), Panasonic Leica 25mm f/1.4 (right) The Lenses. The normal prime space in Micro 4/3 is becoming a crowded area. On the wide end of normal, Panasonic has had their excellent pancake design 20mm f/1.7 for years. They later released the Leica branded 25mm f

A metal mount is generally superior to a plastic mount as it is more durable. Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm F1.8 Olympus M.Zuiko 45mm F1.8 3.has or is a prime lens A prime lens has a fixed focal length. In general, these are sharper, with a wider aperture. Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm F1.8 Olympus M.Zuiko 45mm F1.8

A metal mount is generally superior to a plastic mount as it is more durable. Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8 Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm F1.8 3.has or is a prime lens A prime lens has a fixed focal length. In general, these are sharper, with a wider aperture. Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8 Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm F1.8

 ·

Jan 30, 2014 · Flickr is almost certainly the best online photo management and sharing application in the world. Show off your favorite photos and videos to the world, securely and privately show content to your friends and family, or blog the photos and videos you take with a cameraphone.

明るい開放絞り値F1.8と35mm換算50mmの焦点距離の小型軽量な高画質標準レンズ。オリンパス M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 25mm F1.8 [ブラック]全国各地のお店の価格情報がリアルタイムにわかるのは価格.comならでは。製品レビューやクチコミもあります。

4.6/5(67)

Opinioni, caratteristiche tecniche e foto scattate con il Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25mm f/1.8, obiettivo standard per formato 4/3, prodotto dal 2014. La messa a fuoco avviene tramite Motore AF obiettivo (Stepper Motor), l

Apr 05, 2014 · Olympus 25mm f/1.8. It’s clear from the moment you first look at the Olympus 25mm f/1.8 that Olympus prioritized lens size for this release. The 25mm f/1.8 is a very small lens constructed predominantly of high quality plastics an a metal mount. The lens is relatively solidly put together and there are no creaks or wobbles anywhere.

M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 25mm F1.8を使った作例(随時更新) ※カメラはOLYMPUS PEN Lite E-PL7を使用し、Adobe Photoshop Lightroom CCにて補正. まとめ. ということで、OLYMPUS M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 25mm F1.8についてレビュー&作例紹介していきました。

Dec 21, 2014 · Using the Panasonic 25mm f/1.7 vs Olympus 25mm f/1.8 ep.120 – Duration: 13:32. Rob Trek 14,214 views. 13:32. 5 BEGINNER Landscape Photography MISTAKES To AVOID –

M.Zuiko 45mm f1.8 at a Glance. The 45mm f1.8 is an affordable fixed focal length prime lens that’s bright enough to excel in low-light interiors, fast enough for pro-quality action shots, and second to none when it comes to creating the lovely defocused background effects you want in your portraits. 45mm Focal Length; F1.8 Maximum Aperture

Apr 15, 2014 · Olympus M. Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 Handling and Features. The lens barrel is constructed from high quality plastics, with a glossy silver or black finish and the bayonet is metal.

25mm f1.8(ブラック) 25mm f1.8(シルバー) プロテクトフィルター prf-d46 pro レンズフード lh-49b レンズケース lsc-0811 レンズキャップ lc-46 デコレーションリング dr-49 マクロコンバーターレン

L’Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25 mm f/1.8 est un bon basique, de par sa focale (équivalent 50 mm) et son ouverture (f/1.8). Objectif à tout faire, il œuvre avec discrétion et efficacité, sans

Buy Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm f/1.8 Lens (Silver) featuring Micro Four Thirds System, 90mm (35mm Equivalent), Aperture Range: f/1.8 to f/22, Two Extra-High Refractive Index Elements, Movie & Still Compatible AF System, Rounded 7-Blade Diaphragm. Review Olympus M.Zuiko

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Olympus Zuiko Digital 25mm f/2.8 Lens at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Olympus 25mm f1.8 VS Panasonic 25mm f1.4 Between the Olympus 25mm f1.8 and Panasonic 25mm f1.4, I chose the Olympus 25mm f1.8, because it was smaller, lighter and cheaper and there was not much difference in the optical performance of both the lenses even though the Panasonic is

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 AF Lens – Black (V311060BU000) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

OLYMPUS M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 25mm F1.8とPanasonic DG SUMMILUX 25mm/F1.4 ASPH.を比べてみた。 投稿日:2017年11月12日 更新日: 2019年11月23日 マイクロフォーサーズ25mm標準レンズでもう

The Olympus 25mm F/1.2 Pro. Olympus 25mm F/1.2 Pro. So to spent this kind of money you really really must have a big need to go from the 25mm f1.8 or the 12-40 f2.8 to this new lens. Yes I know weather sealed , but it is rarely an issue in it self. No doubt a very fine piece of glass. But for me the price point, size and weight makes it

OLYMPUS M. Zuiko Digital 25mm F/1.8 – MICRO 4/3 – BLACK. You might see this word “versatile” a lot here at Adorama, but nowhere is that more appropriate a descriptor than in showing you the most attractive characteristics of the OLYMPUS M. Zuiko Digital 25MM F/1.8 – MICRO 4/3 Lens – BLACK.Call it a renaissance lens.

Aug 30, 2016 · The Olympus 25mm f/1.8 standard lens has many rivals, cheaper and more expensive. In a crowded arena, how does it fare?—–Help keep my channel going – Buy though my Amazon shop at

 ·

Apr 16, 2014 · Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 + Join Group This group is all about the Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 lens and YOUR BEST PHOTOS with it. This is a great lens and I would love

M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 45mm F1.8 Stunning portraits with depth & blur. Stylishly designed at an affordable price, this high-power prime lens is ideal for capturing people in portrait shots with nice background blur and vivid contrast, thanks to its fast aperture.

However, these are rather pricey lenses. In early 2014 Olympus released its first entry into this market segment – the Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8. The lens follows the tradition of the M.Zuiko 45mm f/1.8 in being not overly expensive yet fast enough to make a difference compared to the fast zoom lenses of

Jan 01, 2016 · Olympus 25mm f1.8 vs. Panasonic 25mm f1.7. The Micro Four-Thirds system has always offered a pretty decent range of sharp, fast prime lenses, and now there’s a new option from Panasonic. Olympus introduced their 25mm f1.8 lens two years ago and now Panasonic is following suit with a new 25mm f1.7 prime lens.

Mar 10, 2015 · The Olympus 45mm f/1.8 prime lens is one of the best “people” lenses that the micro four thirds system has to offer. That fact has always been in the back of my mind, but as I sat down to write this review and began collecting photos in Lightroom, it became very evident. At a short